Xpertech Auto Repair
941-474-3793
101 N McCall Rd
Englewood, FL 34223

http://xpertechautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 11/16/2017
These guys are great. Was looking for a local service for my 2007 BMW 525i instead of driving all the way to Sarasota or Fort Myers. They filled the bill. Oil change and air filters plus vehicle check with tire rotation for 341.00. Extremely friendly and accomodating with no heart-stopping surprises! Recommended! Give them a call. Patrick
  Daniel & Angel 11/13/2017
Excellent work Reasonable pricing wonderful customer service I will be a repeat costumer for now on
  Tony / Carol 11/10/2017
Very satisfied with the service . Have been a customer for a long time. Wouldn?t think of going anywhere else.
  Catherine 11/09/2017
5 STAR
  Steve 11/02/2017
I had a last minute maintenance need and they took care of it....Thanks...Steve
  Cade / Julia 10/28/2017
Good, honest people who place customer satisfaction above all else. If they cannot do it, they will tell you and send you where you need to go. If they can, you will get an accurate estimate up front. I've been trading with them since they assumed the business more than 15 years ago. It's a relief to know where to take your autos when they need attention and to know all work will be done right the first time and always with a smile!
  Pat 10/20/2017
  Anthony 10/19/2017
Great service as usual. Found a break problem with my vehicle that was stored for four months and fixed it the same day. Everyone I have dellt with is a true professional.
  Linda J. 10/19/2017
Always satisfied in that I am treated with respect and the maintenance on my car is performed as expected.
  Hank / Ruth 10/19/2017
Excellent as always!!
  Mary 10/12/2017
Quick, professional, and courteous service. A friend recommended I try Xpertech, and I?m glad I did. Very happy with the entire repair experience.
  Laszlo / Monika 10/05/2017
  Anthony 10/05/2017
My wife and I are very satisfied with their work and it's a pleasure going to the shop, not a dread. Professional and courteous place to service your vehicle.
  Buddy 10/05/2017
Thank you to Kathleen, Jamie and the entire crew at Xpertech!It's so good to find and honest, knowledgeable auto repair shop. You have my business and recommendations to others forever.
  Donna 09/23/2017
  Melinda & Frank 09/21/2017
Kathleen and her staff are very helpful folks. We have had several issues come up and they have been able to fix them in a timely manner. Thank you!
  Dave 09/18/2017
excellent professional service at a fair price
  Suzanna 08/24/2017
I was very satisfied except for the fact that the mechanic did not replace the lid properly. We had this problem before so we think it is the same person.
  Ken / Sandy 08/10/2017
Always satisfied!
  Dan 07/27/2017
This is a great local shop and you can feel confident you will not be getting ripped off by unnecessary repairs. The owner Kathleen is very nice and Jamie who you meet when you enter the shop is excellent with customer service. Nice to have a local shop with great employees who know what they are doing and do it well. Keep your money local with quality independent owners like Kathleen, they deserve our patronage and stay away from the franchise places who's only job is to up sale you on everything. BRAVO Xpertech and all of your employees for a job well done!!!!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: