Xpertech Auto Repair
941-474-3793
101 N McCall Rd
Englewood, FL 34223

http://xpertechautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 06/08/2018
Thanks for your prompt response to my emergency repair. Again, excellent service. I can always depend on you to take care of my automotive service needs. Thank you again!!
  Buddy 06/07/2018
As always, Kathleen, Jamie and the entire crew have provided excellent service at a fair price. Definitely the best auto repair facility in our area.
  Colleen 05/24/2018
Friendly staff excellent service I only go where the locals go
  William 05/24/2018
THE best auto repair shop ever!!! You will NEVER feel like you are getting taken advantage of. Friendly, Fair, Quality, Service and great pricing!! Highly recommend!
  Dawn 05/10/2018
Great people to work with! Allways feel they treat you fairly on the good quality work they have provided both on my personal and company vehicles!
  Dan 05/07/2018
Once again Xpertech did an outstanding job with one of my cars, had them do a complete diagnostic on it since I had just recently purchased the car. The service was first class from the front to the back of this locally owned and operated shop. Front-end service people are friendly, knowledgeable, and bend over backwards to accommodate the customer. The back end professional technicians are fantastic and honest, something you do not find in franchise operations that try and up sale you on things you do not need!! I write reviews on many local businesses because I want to share my experiences whether it is from dining to service providers. This also helps people like myself check reviews on various services provided to our local area so I can make wise choices. I am a real customer and have all the invoices to prove it; my opinions are based on my experiences with our local service providers!! Dan Schmidt
  Tom & Aubree 05/03/2018
The Xpertech team is the Publix of Auto service!! Where taking my car is a pleasure!!!
  Christine 04/27/2018
Huge thank you to Jamie who was kind enough to lend an extra helping hand with my wiper blades, I went on a road trip after that so they kept my son & I extra safe. I'm so grateful for Xpertech, everyone has been very kind and helpful.
  Dennis 04/27/2018
  Nancy 04/26/2018
Great job as always. My AC is blowing cold. Thank you.
  Jon 04/26/2018
Great service with a smile and good work the first time.
  Joyce 04/20/2018
  Bob 04/19/2018
Fantastic.Great service.
  Gwen 04/02/2018
I am so grateful that a friend recommended Xpertech Auto Repair, Englewood for the service and repair needs of my 1996 Honda Accord EX. The owner, Kathleen, and her desk manager, Jamie, are unbelievably knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, and their service team is the best. Maybe the fact that they are closed on Saturdays is unusual, but I think it's great that the owner feels it is important for her employees to have weekends for family and personal time. Happy employees do the best work!
  Mike / Colette 03/22/2018
Couldn't ask for a better place to have service on my car. What a find group of employees and techs. They are always very helpful and truthful. I am so happy to have found such a great service center.
  Ann 03/22/2018
Always excellent service . Trust my car with them completely. If you have to have your car attended to, this is the place to do it.
  Castle 03/22/2018
We appreciate that you always manage to fit us in when we have a vehicle down.
  Dan 03/15/2018
Want to pay extra for work that really did not need to be done? Then do not go to Xpertech. Want unfriendly rude customer service people? Then do not go to Xpertech. Want franchise repair shops to up-sale you on stuff you do not need? Then do not go to Xpertech. Want a corporate run business that does not know you from Adam. Then do not go to Xpertech. Now if you like a locally owned auto repair shop where the service staff knows you by name, are always pleasant, do not sell you services or repairs you do not need then Xpertech is the place you NEED to go. Kathleen the owner and Jamie the front-end schedule person are fantastic people! Quality work, great guarantees on work completed, and you never have to worry about them trying to sell you things you do not need. Why would you go anyplace else when you have a fantastic locally owned auto repair shop right here in Englewood, support our locally owned businesses so they can support us!!
  Chad / Melissa 03/15/2018
Xpertech has been and always will be our mechanic for our vehicles. I truly believe they are fair and honest.
  Bob 03/09/2018
Excellent service! Personable staff! Feel like I?m dealing with afriend!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: