Xpertech Auto Repair
941-474-3793
101 N McCall Rd
Englewood, FL 34223

http://xpertechautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anna & Earl 02/16/2018
This was our second time bringing a car to your shop. Everyone is very friendly and the work was done in a timely manner. You can tell a women owns this shop because you are very thoughtful in sending thank you cards.
  Judy 02/15/2018
Dean, from Xpertech FINALLY found why the engine light keep coming on. It has cost me a fortune to found out the reason why. One visit to Xpertech and the reason was found. KUDDOWS to Dean and as I said you have a customer for life. THANK YOU Dean.....
  Heidemarie 02/15/2018
oil change, new windshield wipers and wheels balanced, all was great.
  Gwen 02/10/2018
Another very satisfactory service using my valuable Car Care Club membership!
  Paul / Olwyn 02/08/2018
Aside from the great service and reasonable costs, I really trust them. They have never suggested unnecessary work or parts. I value their opinions and advice but more particularly, I trust them. I have never had to return following a repair or service - it was done right first time. They are accommodating and will usually work around my timeframe. I have no reservations in recommending Xpertech in Englewood.
  Jim 02/01/2018
Good place for repairs
  Anthony 01/18/2018
Great service as always. Friendly, professional and thorough. Prices are fair and reasonable. They only do what needs to be done. Place to go for auto service in Englewood.
  Dave 01/11/2018
Excellent service and fast. Will be back.
  Barrie 01/04/2018
excellent work, hard working staff and reasonable rates.
  Dan 12/28/2017
Outstanding locally owned and operated Auto Repair Business, Cathleen and Jamie are extremely easy to speak with and know the business. They only do what is necessary to get you back on the road safely, not like the franchise places that TRY to find more things wrong with your vehicle to increase your bill and their bottom line. You can be assured that they will do the right thing and if it does not need fixing they let you know. I have a few cars and Xpertech Auto Repair services them all, I would highly recommend you give them a try, you will not be sorry.
  Edward / Valerie 12/28/2017
Great place saved us a lot of money.. Xpertech is the place to take your auto for good dependable service and great people.
  Bob 12/28/2017
A friend recommended Xpertech. I?ve only been there twice, but have always been pleased. Very nice staff and good work. Honest.
  Joyce 12/21/2017
They did a great job. Very welcoming when you arrive and very attentive as you wait.
  Holly 12/18/2017
Good, timely and professional service. Feel comfortable knowing these will be my new go-to garage.
  Barry 12/14/2017
  Steve 12/14/2017
I had a serpentine belt emergency. Kathleen's crew took care of it quickly, especially without an appointment. Thanks...Steve
  Norb 11/30/2017
Great job
  Mike / Colette 11/30/2017
Kathleen and Jamie, I can't say enough about the high quality of service I receive each time I bring you an ailing automobile to Xpertech. Thank you so much for the care you and your staff takes in providing excellent service. You have a faithful customer and I will tell everyone that I know. Michael Nagel
  Patrick 11/16/2017
These guys are great. Was looking for a local service for my 2007 BMW 525i instead of driving all the way to Sarasota or Fort Myers. They filled the bill. Oil change and air filters plus vehicle check with tire rotation for 341.00. Extremely friendly and accomodating with no heart-stopping surprises! Recommended! Give them a call. Patrick
  Daniel & Angel 11/13/2017
Excellent work Reasonable pricing wonderful customer service I will be a repeat costumer for now on
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: