Xpertech Auto Repair
941-474-3793
101 N McCall Rd
Englewood, FL 34223

http://xpertechautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rob & Rebecca 08/09/2018
Excellent friendly service at a reasonable cost
  Karl / Roni 07/26/2018
  Rob 07/05/2018
  Dan 06/28/2018
I?m back with yet another review for Xpertech!!!! I?m Dan S, a real customer for this little gem of a locally owned auto repair shop. The customer service they offer to everyone who walks in the door makes you feel as if you are talking with old friends. The services they provide are performed quickly and efficiently, they never perform or try to up-sale you on repairs not needed (honesty in and auto repair shop is quite the exception to the rule). I have trusted these people with all of my cars and have always left feeling confident that all the work was done and done right! Warranties on work completed is outstanding and they get you in and out as quick as possible. So if you are looking for an auto repair shop that is not franchised and trying to sell you on repairs you do not need stop by 101 N McCall Rd. in Englewood, you will not be disappointed. On a side note: if you are purchasing a used car I recommend you have this shop check it out before you lay out a few thousand dollars for a used car. This should be a must do on your list if you are purchasing a ?as is? used car from a complete stranger who?s only objective is to get rid of something they do not need or want. ***** For only $69.95 they will check the car, give you a Carfax report so that you can save yourself the headache of purchasing someone else?s lemon and have some piece of mind that you know the issues major or minor and can make the appropriate decision. If you have been watching the news you know that all the cars that went underwater during our last hurricane are now starting to show up for sale?.big problem?save yourself the headache and get it checked out, in the end it could save you hundreds if not thousands of dollars!!!
  Clive 06/28/2018
  Nancy 06/08/2018
Thanks for your prompt response to my emergency repair. Again, excellent service. I can always depend on you to take care of my automotive service needs. Thank you again!!
  Buddy 06/07/2018
As always, Kathleen, Jamie and the entire crew have provided excellent service at a fair price. Definitely the best auto repair facility in our area.
  Colleen 05/24/2018
Friendly staff excellent service I only go where the locals go
  William 05/24/2018
THE best auto repair shop ever!!! You will NEVER feel like you are getting taken advantage of. Friendly, Fair, Quality, Service and great pricing!! Highly recommend!
  Dawn 05/10/2018
Great people to work with! Allways feel they treat you fairly on the good quality work they have provided both on my personal and company vehicles!
  Dan 05/07/2018
Once again Xpertech did an outstanding job with one of my cars, had them do a complete diagnostic on it since I had just recently purchased the car. The service was first class from the front to the back of this locally owned and operated shop. Front-end service people are friendly, knowledgeable, and bend over backwards to accommodate the customer. The back end professional technicians are fantastic and honest, something you do not find in franchise operations that try and up sale you on things you do not need!! I write reviews on many local businesses because I want to share my experiences whether it is from dining to service providers. This also helps people like myself check reviews on various services provided to our local area so I can make wise choices. I am a real customer and have all the invoices to prove it; my opinions are based on my experiences with our local service providers!! Dan Schmidt
  Tom & Aubree 05/03/2018
The Xpertech team is the Publix of Auto service!! Where taking my car is a pleasure!!!
  Christine 04/27/2018
Huge thank you to Jamie who was kind enough to lend an extra helping hand with my wiper blades, I went on a road trip after that so they kept my son & I extra safe. I'm so grateful for Xpertech, everyone has been very kind and helpful.
  Dennis 04/27/2018
  Nancy 04/26/2018
Great job as always. My AC is blowing cold. Thank you.
  Jon 04/26/2018
Great service with a smile and good work the first time.
  Joyce 04/20/2018
  Bob 04/19/2018
Fantastic.Great service.
  Gwen 04/02/2018
I am so grateful that a friend recommended Xpertech Auto Repair, Englewood for the service and repair needs of my 1996 Honda Accord EX. The owner, Kathleen, and her desk manager, Jamie, are unbelievably knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, and their service team is the best. Maybe the fact that they are closed on Saturdays is unusual, but I think it's great that the owner feels it is important for her employees to have weekends for family and personal time. Happy employees do the best work!
  Mike / Colette 03/22/2018
Couldn't ask for a better place to have service on my car. What a find group of employees and techs. They are always very helpful and truthful. I am so happy to have found such a great service center.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: