Xpertech Auto Repair
941-474-3793
101 N McCall Rd
Englewood, FL 34223

http://xpertechautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wade 10/05/2018
There?s nothing more important to a car enthusiast than finding a mechanic you can trust when you just can?t get the job done on your own. Kathleen and the car whisperer (Dean) are just that. Oh and the rest of the gang too!!! I have sent my own Mother to her shop and you know that I would be in a world of hurt if they didn?t take care of her. No problem !! Happy Mom happy Son ??
  Bruce 10/04/2018
  Frank / Lorna 09/27/2018
you are the BEST thank you so much
  Nancy 09/21/2018
Again, kudos to all at Xpertech. Xpertech offers honest, friendly and knowledgeable auto service. They treat their customers as friends. No worries of being sold something you don't need when you go there. I'm glad Xpertech was recommended to me last year. I would highly recommend them also.
  Donna 09/20/2018
  David 09/20/2018
Fantastic, personnel, work done and no complaints.
  Jake 09/07/2018
  Gary 08/23/2018
The folks at Xpertech did a great job repairing the a/c unit in my 2006 Lexus. Friendly and professional service, they kept me informed every step of the way and completed the work sooner than I expected. I recommend them highly.
  Rich / Elise 08/23/2018
Always a pleasure to have our car repaired at Expertech! All of the employees are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
  Rob & Rebecca 08/09/2018
Excellent friendly service at a reasonable cost
  Karl / Roni 07/26/2018
  Rob 07/05/2018
  Dan 06/28/2018
I?m back with yet another review for Xpertech!!!! I?m Dan S, a real customer for this little gem of a locally owned auto repair shop. The customer service they offer to everyone who walks in the door makes you feel as if you are talking with old friends. The services they provide are performed quickly and efficiently, they never perform or try to up-sale you on repairs not needed (honesty in and auto repair shop is quite the exception to the rule). I have trusted these people with all of my cars and have always left feeling confident that all the work was done and done right! Warranties on work completed is outstanding and they get you in and out as quick as possible. So if you are looking for an auto repair shop that is not franchised and trying to sell you on repairs you do not need stop by 101 N McCall Rd. in Englewood, you will not be disappointed. On a side note: if you are purchasing a used car I recommend you have this shop check it out before you lay out a few thousand dollars for a used car. This should be a must do on your list if you are purchasing a ?as is? used car from a complete stranger who?s only objective is to get rid of something they do not need or want. ***** For only $69.95 they will check the car, give you a Carfax report so that you can save yourself the headache of purchasing someone else?s lemon and have some piece of mind that you know the issues major or minor and can make the appropriate decision. If you have been watching the news you know that all the cars that went underwater during our last hurricane are now starting to show up for sale?.big problem?save yourself the headache and get it checked out, in the end it could save you hundreds if not thousands of dollars!!!
  Clive 06/28/2018
  Nancy 06/08/2018
Thanks for your prompt response to my emergency repair. Again, excellent service. I can always depend on you to take care of my automotive service needs. Thank you again!!
  Buddy 06/07/2018
As always, Kathleen, Jamie and the entire crew have provided excellent service at a fair price. Definitely the best auto repair facility in our area.
  Colleen 05/24/2018
Friendly staff excellent service I only go where the locals go
  William 05/24/2018
THE best auto repair shop ever!!! You will NEVER feel like you are getting taken advantage of. Friendly, Fair, Quality, Service and great pricing!! Highly recommend!
  Dawn 05/10/2018
Great people to work with! Allways feel they treat you fairly on the good quality work they have provided both on my personal and company vehicles!
  Dan 05/07/2018
Once again Xpertech did an outstanding job with one of my cars, had them do a complete diagnostic on it since I had just recently purchased the car. The service was first class from the front to the back of this locally owned and operated shop. Front-end service people are friendly, knowledgeable, and bend over backwards to accommodate the customer. The back end professional technicians are fantastic and honest, something you do not find in franchise operations that try and up sale you on things you do not need!! I write reviews on many local businesses because I want to share my experiences whether it is from dining to service providers. This also helps people like myself check reviews on various services provided to our local area so I can make wise choices. I am a real customer and have all the invoices to prove it; my opinions are based on my experiences with our local service providers!! Dan Schmidt
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: