Xpertech Auto Repair
941-474-3793
101 N McCall Rd
Englewood, FL 34223

http://xpertechautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Zoe / Mark 12/15/2018
  Joan & John 12/13/2018
Excellent service. Honest and fair pricing. Serviced my car first thing in the morning after it needed to be towed there the night before.
  David 12/13/2018
Thank You, Very honest
  Mark & Lanie 12/06/2018
  Frank / Lorna 12/06/2018
  Michel Debbie 12/06/2018
Best service around! Solid mechanics and most importantly, very honest. Always friendly and helpful and will do anything to ensure you?re a satisfied customer! Jamie in the front office is very client oriented and helpful. Thanks Xpertech! We wouldn?t bring our car anywhere else.
  Steve / Tim 11/30/2018
  Jake 11/22/2018
  Mike / Colette 11/22/2018
I am so pleased to have found Xpertech a few years ago. It is the only repair shop I will ever take my two cars. They are the friendliest, honest and the most trust worthy business in the area. Customer service is the best. I highly recommend them for fair price estimates.
  Quick 11/22/2018
  C. Richard & Christine 11/19/2018
I was referred to this team, by a friend, over two years ago and have never looked back. I've lived in Englewood for over 20 years and have never experienced the level of care an overall confidence provided. I have two vehicles, including a 15 year old truck, and have never been disappointed.
  Maryellen 11/15/2018
Always professional & friendly environment.
  Robert & Lourdes 11/08/2018
We've been taking our vehicles to be serviced at Xpertech Auto Repair for quite a while now. Katherine, Jamie and the entire personnel at Xpertech are first- rate in customer service. They are friendly, honest and quick. They will not push you to make extra repairs that are NOT needed. Their prices are very competitive and the Repair Shop is clean and inviting. They offer you coffee, tea, water, soda etc. You wait in comfort. Very honest and straight-forward people. We will not hesitate to recommend their services to you knowing that you will be treated with respect and with the utmost professionalism there is. In our opinion, they are the best in town.
  Judy 11/01/2018
Took my SUV 1st to Tire Choice AKA Good Year and told them what was happing. I said that my SUV did not feel right and we they do a complete check up on it. All that was found was the ty rods and that was fixed. My SUV still did not feel right so I went to Xpertec and told them the same thing I told Tire Choice. WELL, 2 days later and an invoice of what was found and repaired, my SUV now feels right. I feel safe driving it. A job well done and a customer for life. J. Mang :)
  Laurie 11/01/2018
Honest, wonderful, knowledgeable people
  Kevin / Claire 10/25/2018
Great customer service along with follow up.
  Mike / Colette 10/25/2018
I discovered that I had a fuel leak on my Chevy HHR. Dean located the problem very quickly, gave me a fair estimate and a day later had my car back, good as new. Thanks to an awesome staff of technicians plus the amazing Jamie at the front counter. I tell everyone that needs auto repair, take it to Xpertech.
  Joe / Theresa 10/25/2018
Great service,nice,honest,always go here with our vehicles and refer to griends!
  Mike / Colette 10/20/2018
I want to thank Kathleen, Josh. Jamie and all of your staff at Xpertech. I brought my Buick in because of a check engine light and after their diagnosis with an estimate and a couple of days later (due to Hurricane Michael) the part was in and my car was repaired just like new. Once again I am very impressed with the friendly customer service, the price of repair and the skill of the technicians. Thanks again for a quality repair. I am so happy that I found you some years ago.
  Wade 10/05/2018
There?s nothing more important to a car enthusiast than finding a mechanic you can trust when you just can?t get the job done on your own. Kathleen and the car whisperer (Dean) are just that. Oh and the rest of the gang too!!! I have sent my own Mother to her shop and you know that I would be in a world of hurt if they didn?t take care of her. No problem !! Happy Mom happy Son ??
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: