Xpertech Auto Repair
941-474-3793
101 N McCall Rd
Englewood, FL 34223

http://xpertechautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 04/19/2018
Fantastic.Great service.
  Gwen 04/02/2018
I am so grateful that a friend recommended Xpertech Auto Repair, Englewood for the service and repair needs of my 1996 Honda Accord EX. The owner, Kathleen, and her desk manager, Jamie, are unbelievably knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, and their service team is the best. Maybe the fact that they are closed on Saturdays is unusual, but I think it's great that the owner feels it is important for her employees to have weekends for family and personal time. Happy employees do the best work!
  Mike / Colette 03/22/2018
Couldn't ask for a better place to have service on my car. What a find group of employees and techs. They are always very helpful and truthful. I am so happy to have found such a great service center.
  Ann 03/22/2018
Always excellent service . Trust my car with them completely. If you have to have your car attended to, this is the place to do it.
  Castle 03/22/2018
We appreciate that you always manage to fit us in when we have a vehicle down.
  Dan 03/15/2018
Want to pay extra for work that really did not need to be done? Then do not go to Xpertech. Want unfriendly rude customer service people? Then do not go to Xpertech. Want franchise repair shops to up-sale you on stuff you do not need? Then do not go to Xpertech. Want a corporate run business that does not know you from Adam. Then do not go to Xpertech. Now if you like a locally owned auto repair shop where the service staff knows you by name, are always pleasant, do not sell you services or repairs you do not need then Xpertech is the place you NEED to go. Kathleen the owner and Jamie the front-end schedule person are fantastic people! Quality work, great guarantees on work completed, and you never have to worry about them trying to sell you things you do not need. Why would you go anyplace else when you have a fantastic locally owned auto repair shop right here in Englewood, support our locally owned businesses so they can support us!!
  Chad / Melissa 03/15/2018
Xpertech has been and always will be our mechanic for our vehicles. I truly believe they are fair and honest.
  Bob 03/09/2018
Excellent service! Personable staff! Feel like I?m dealing with afriend!
  Tony / Carol 03/08/2018
Always satisfied when bringing my vehicles here for service or repairs. Highly recommend them to anyone. Try them out and you will become a regular customer.
  Alex 03/02/2018
Everything was done professionally thank you
  Linda 03/02/2018
I am always pleased and satisfied with the prompt and courteous attention to all of my auto needs. Thank you
  Nancy 03/01/2018
Excellent service again. Very satisfied with Xpertech. I would definitely recomment them.
  Molly Bryant 02/28/2018
Xpertech is so patient and helpful. They don't leave you standing around looking for a person to talk to about your vehicle. You're greeted with a warm hello And taken care of. Thank you all for everything!
  David 02/28/2018
They don't over charge, and they are very good at what they do. It's hard to find someplace you can trust, I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends
  Sue 02/23/2018
Thank you Xpertech for taking care of my Toyota. Great price and great service. I trust no one else with my car.
  Michelle 02/23/2018
Great staff and services. I love coming here to Xpertech. They know how to treat their customers
  Al & Jenny 02/23/2018
Keep up the good work!
  Nancy 02/22/2018
I was referred to Xpertech by a friend and I am sure glad I took her advice. I received professional and friendly service. There seemed to be many repeat customers. That, in itself, says a lot about their service and how they treat their customers. I am a very satisfied customer and will be back.
  Anna & Earl 02/16/2018
This was our second time bringing a car to your shop. Everyone is very friendly and the work was done in a timely manner. You can tell a women owns this shop because you are very thoughtful in sending thank you cards.
  Judy 02/15/2018
Dean, from Xpertech FINALLY found why the engine light keep coming on. It has cost me a fortune to found out the reason why. One visit to Xpertech and the reason was found. KUDDOWS to Dean and as I said you have a customer for life. THANK YOU Dean.....
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: